Links


Talking Science works with a network of partners offering key specialties to complement and enhance programs for their clients. Talk with Talking Science direct or contact these companies direct. We guarantee you a warm welcome and honest, open advice to develop solutions for your needs.

Sharp Creative are a local boutique graphic design partner who can quickly and cost effectively turn around anything from a business card or pop up display for an exhibition to a web site or company collateral.Sharp is very responsive with a quiet, firm creative ability to listen and come up with a

variety of concepts for companies with a small budget while having the experience to support national media programs.

Insight Management Services is a niche Headhunting and Recruitment service focussed on commercial positions in scientific and technical companies. Our lead Consultant, Peter Booth, has over 27 years’ experience working in this space on
the client side, so when you work with Insight you can be sure we understand your business and your technologies. We work on recruitment assignments from the CEO/MD down through the organisation but only in Sales, Service, Customer Support and Marketing. This is where our experience can be most useful to you because we have been in your shoes and have most likely experienced the challenges you currently face.

 

Key Media Partners for the clients of Talking Science include

American Laboratory/Labcomp​are www.americanlaboratory.com
The Analytical Scientist www.theanalyticalscientist.com
AZo Networks – AZoM and AZoNano www.azonetworks.com
Biophotonics/Photonics www.photonics.com
Eurolab/ScientistLIVE www.scientistlive.com
European Pharmaceutical Manufacturer www.epmmagazine.com
European Pharmaceutical Review www.europeanpharmaceuticalreview.com
Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News www.genengnews.com
Imaging & Microscopy www.imaging-git.com
infocus – Royal Microscopical Society www.rms.org.uk
International Labmate www.labmate-online.com
Lab Bulletin www.labbulletin.com
Laboratory Equipment www.laboratoryequipment.com
Lab Manager/LabX www.labmanager.com
Laboratory News www.labnews.co.uk
Laser Focus World www.laserfocusworld.com
Materials Today www.materialstoday.com
Microscopy & Analysis www.microscopy-analysis.com  
Microscopy Today www.microscopy-today.com
Novus Today/Solar Novus www.novustoday.com
Photonex/Vacuum Expo www.photonex.org
Select Science www.selectscience.net
Spectroscopy www.spectroscopyonline.com
SpectroscopyNOW www.spectroscopynow.com
Technology Networks www.technologynetworks.com